LAWS
Emergency Vehicle Specialists
www.laws1.com1-855-294-1841

Contact Us


LAWS – 7124 S. Dillon Court # 100
Englewood, CO 80112
96.9.177.101/~laws1

Toll Free – 855-294-1841
Local – 720-870-4965
Fax – 720-870-4964

DUNS # 617486373

Ceo – Tony Mccauley
tmccauley@laws1.com

President – Devin Marciano
dmarciano@laws1.com

General Manager – Tiffani Pruitt
tpruitt@laws1.com

Outside Sales – Eric Whitehead
ewhitehead@laws1.com

Installation / Shop Manager – Andy Mueller
amueller@laws1.com

Office Manager – Audrey Marciano – Jensen
amarciano@laws1.com

General Sales Inquiry
sales@laws1.com